Camile is 3, Adele is 7

Sitting down to write about Adele’s 7th birthday party, I realized I never posted about Camile’s 3rd!! Remedying that now…

Camile had a great 3rd birthday with friends at school and then here at home with a Paw Patrol birthday cake, Grandma and Grandpa Allen, and lots of presents:

And we used Adele’s 7th birthday as an excuse to throw a big Cinco de Mayo celebration. The weather didn’t cooperate (rain) but we figured out how to bring all of the fun inside. Lots of friends, a photo booth, tons of quesadillas and chips, 48 cupcakes and a pinata later, Adele has been properly feted!

One day I’ll post the pictures from our amazing spring break to San Diego–an epic trip we couldn’t have even considered doing without the help of the grandparents and Ali and Jeff as amazing city hosts. 🙂

One thought on “Camile is 3, Adele is 7

  1. Oh my goodness, so grown up! Sorry you had rain. I’m sure the kiddos had a blast regardless!

Leave a comment